Rocky Mountain Pinball Showdown 2015 Pinball Tournament

Rocky Mountain Pinball Showdown 2015 Pinball Tournament PinPin.

1st Place: Donavan Stepp
2nd Place: Trent Augenstein
3rd Place: Brian Pederson

Hashtag DNO big times.

Donavan Stepp not only won the EM “Classics” Pinball Tournament , but he won the A Division “Open” Pinball Tournament as well.

Before Donavan battled Trent Augenstein in the final match, he had an incredible round against Dean Grover. Dean was dialed on the walking dead pinball machine, but Donavan hung in there and advanced through the double elimination tournament brackets.

The top 16 qualifiers at the 2015 Rocky Mountain Pinball Showdown got to compete in the finals that took place on 6-14-15.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks

About trailertom

Male Breckenridge Colorado Producer/Editor/Filmer
This entry was posted in Pinball. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply